Contact Us

General Office


Address:
602 1st Avenue South
Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501

Phone:
515.576.7183

Fax:
515.576.7184

Email:
cweldon@midascog.net


    

Transit Staff



Contact Information

Address:
530 1st Avenue South
Fort Dodge, Iowa

Office Telephone Numbers:
Telephone: (800)-BUS-RIDE
FAX: (515)-573-5888


Transit Manager

Jay Kammerer

Phone: (515)-576-7183 ext. 217

Email: jkrammer@midascog.net


Operations Manager

Jodi Evans-Price

Phone: (515)-573-8145

Email: jevans@midascog.net


Operations Supervisor

Joe Canavan

Phone: (515)-573-8145



Planning Staff


Contact Information

Address:
602 1st Avenue South
Fort Dodge, Iowa
Office Telephone Numbers:
Telephone: (515)-576-7183
FAX: (515)-576-7184

Executive Director

Cliff Weldon

Phone ext. 211

Email: cweldon@midascog.net


Office Manager

Shelly Mahan

Phone ext. 209

Email: shellyM@midascog.net


Local Assistance Manager

Shirley Helgevold

Phone ext. 212

Email: shelgevold@midascog.net


Planner I

Bryan Morrissey

Phone ext. 213

Email: bmorrissey@midascog.net


Rick Peugh

Phone ext. 214

Email: rpeugh@midascog.net