Management and Finance

The Management and Finance Subcommittee is responsible for reviewing the budget, reviewing payments, establishing personnel policies to include pay increases, and establishing overall MIDAS policy not specific to the planning or transit functions. The work of this committee, as is the case of all MIDAS committees, is only advisory to the full Executive Committee, which is responsible for all official board activities.

Click here for information on how to contact members of the board.

Chair Alissa O'Connor Humboldt County Economic Development
Dan Campidilli Hamilton County
Bryce Davis Wright County Economic Development
Nick Carlson Webster County
Jill Heisterkamp Calhoun County Economic Development
Joann Peters Pocahontas County Economic Development
Stan Watne Wright County
Natalie Newell Webster County
Staff Liason: Cliff Weldon Webster County