Planning Subcommittee

The Planning Committee reviews the various planning programs, reviews program applications, and recommends planning section policy.

Click here for information on how to contact members of the board.

Committee Chair and Secretary Lee ANn Waltzing Wright County Cities
Treasurer Kelly Halsted Webster County Economic Development
Rachel Cahill Hamilton County Cities (alternate)
Tom Grau Pocahontas County Economic Development
Tammy Green Calhoun County Cities
David Lee Humboldt County
Sarah Thompson Hamilton County Economic Development
Staff Liason: Shirley Helgevold Webster County